200
صحفي

6.5مليون
متابع على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

75 +
علامة

36.4مليون
وصول عن طريق المؤثرين

157
موهبة رقمية

200 +
فعالية

من نحن

تساعد مجموعة ITP الإعلامية العلامات التجارية على الوصول إلى جمهور عالمي متنوع - وقادة الأعمال، ومديري الأعمال، ومصمم الأزياء، والمؤثرين الملهمين، والنخبة الثرية، والجيل X، والجيل Y، والجيل Z، ورجال الأعمال، والطموحين والملهمين.

تستهدف الشركة مجموعات الجمهور الأكثر نفوذاً، وبالتوازي مع ذلك، تعمل باستمرار على تكييف وتحسين محتواها ومنصاتها لتتناسب مع الطرق المتطورة باستمرار لاستهلاك المحتوى.

وتُلهم علاماتنا التجارية الرائدة في السوق الجمهور بالعمل على إنشاء محتوى جذاب وفاتن يتم عرضه على منصات الوسائط المتعددة القنوات. يتم تحسين جميع المحتويات التي أنشأتها ITP من قبل الأشخاص، وتسترشد بالبيانات وتضخيمها من خلال برامج التكنولوجيا المتطورة.

حيث يعمل لدينا كل يوم قوة عاملة مبتكرة تزيد عن 400 موظفًا من بينهم محررين ومؤثرين اجتماعيين موهوبين ومبرمجين وفنانين ومنتجين مبدعين ومديري فعاليات وصحفيي الفيديو وعلماء البيانات الخاصة بالمفاهيم الحرفية، والعاملين على ابتكار الأفكار ورواية القصص التي تغير المفاهيم، وغرس السلوكيات، وتحريك المشاعر وصناعة الذكريات.

يميّز التفوق التميز التحريري مجموعة ITP في أسواقها فضلًا عن أنه العامل الأساسي لنجاح الشركة وقيادتها. فهدفنا هو تزويد جمهورنا بمحتوى جذاب للغاية، ولكن قبل كل شيء، تقديم تقارير صادقة ومباشرة: تعليقات وتحليلات ووجهات نظر متوازنة ومنفتحة ونزيهة تقود عملنا في جميع الأوقات.

تعمل مجموعة ITP الإعلامية على مستوى العالم من مقرها الرئيسي في الشرق الأوسط، وتشمل العديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية والإقليمية الرئيسية مثل GQ، Time Out، Arabian Business، Harper's Bazaar، Construction Week، Grazia، Esquire and Condé Nast Traveller Middle East.

لمشاهدة كافة العلامات التجارية لمجموعة ITP اضغط هنا. لمشاهدة كافة مكاتب العلامات التجارية لمجموعة ITP اضغط هنا.

200
journalists

6
million social media
followers

100
brands

33.4
million influencer
reach

35
digital talents

100
events

WHO WE ARE

ITP Media Group helps brands reach a diverse, global audience – business leaders, business managers, the fashionista, the spirited hipster, the affluent elite, generation X, generation Y, generation Z, the entrepreneur, the aspirational and the inspirational.

The company targets the most influential audience groups and, in tandem, continuously adapts and optimises its content and platforms to match the ever-evolving ways in which content is consumed.

Our market-leading brands inspire an audience to act through the creation of compelling, captivating content that is delivered through multi-channel media platforms. All content created by ITP is refined by people, guided by data and amplified through cutting-edge technology.

Every day an innovative workforce of more than 400 including editors, social talents, coders, artists, creative producers, event directors, video journalists and data scientists are driven to craft concepts, create ideas and tell stories that change perceptions, instill behaviors, evoke emotions and make memories.

Editorial excellence differentiates ITP in its markets and is core to the company’s success and leadership.  Our intention is to provide our audience with highly engaging content, but above all, honest, straight reporting: clear, open and impartial commentary, analysis and balanced viewpoints drive our work at all times.

Operating globally from its Middle East HQ, ITP Media Group’s portfolio includes major international and regional brands such as GQ, Time Out, Arabian Business, Harper’s Bazaar, Construction Week, Grazia, Esquire, ShortList and Condé Nast Traveller Middle East.

To view all ITP brands, click here. To view all ITP office locations, click here.