ننشط على الصعيد العالمي ولكن لا يتفوق علينا أحد في الدراية بالمنطقة المحلية .

تعد تايم أوت شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال الإعلام والترفيه وتقدم ما يلهم الناس وتمكنهم من الاستفادة القصوى من أي مدينة. وتنتشر المجلة في 108 مدينة، في 39 دولة، ويبلغ جمهورها الشهري العالمي 242 مليون شخص على جميع المنصات.
لا أحد يعرف خفايا المدينة بدراية تايم أوت لأننا اكتشفنا المألوف ونبحث عن الأسرار والأمور الاستثنائية منذ عام 1968. إذا أردت معرفة المزيد عن الطعام والمعالم السياحية والفن والثقافة والتسوق والحياة الليلية، فإن تايم أوت هي رفيقك الاجتماعي . فمن خلال المنصات الرقمية عالمية المستوى والمحتوى عالي الجودة، تقوم تايم أوت بنسج صلات بين العلامات التجارية والشركات المحلية بالمدينة.

Sub brands

Timeout Abudhabi

Time out abu dhabi

يحتاج الأشخاص إلى أكثر من البحث عن جوجل لتحقيق أقصى استفادة مما يحدث. ومنذ عام 2002، أصبحت مجلة Time Out Abu Dhabi هي المجلة الأساسية لكل من المقيمين الأذكياء والزائرين الجدد، ومحبي الجاز الملهمين والأشخاص المحنكين الذي يصعب إرضاؤهم. تُنشر المجلة كل أسبوع في نسخة مطبوعة وتبقى معروضة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم على الإنترنت، ويتميز العرض الحي بالتعمق في الاتجاهات، ومراجعاتنا القوية وقوائمنا المزدحمة المعروضة، بأنها نقطة الاتصال التالية (أو التي تقلص الدعايا). نحن حُراس المدينة.

والنتيجة هي إعداد خارطة طريق ثقافية لا غنى عنها ومحددة (أبوظبي) لأي مقيم أو شخص يقضي عطلات ووقته ثمينًا، وموارده محدودة، وله رغبة لعيش تجارب جديدة لا حدود لها.

التحميل من متجر التطبيقات التحميل من متجر جوجل بلاي
timeout dubai banner

Time Out Dubai

منذ عام 2001، أصبحت مجلة Time Out Dubai هي المجلة الأساسية لكل من المقيمين الأذكياء والزائرين الجدد، ومحبي الجاز الملهمين والأشخاص المحنكين الذي يصعب إرضاؤهم. تنشر المجلة كل أسبوع مطبوعة وهي متوفرة 24 ساعة في اليوم على شبكة الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وميزات العرض الحي تنقل الاتجاهات والأحداث (أو التي تقلص الدعايا).

وتتفوق Time Out Dubai في عالم من المدونات مدفوعة الثمن وسُبل النقد المستضافة. فنحن نفعل ذلك بشكل مختلف. حيث تستعرض Time Out Dubai الأمور بشكل مجهول وتؤدي جميع وجباتها. لا أحد يفعل ذلك مثلنا. ولهذا السبب يتابعنا أكثر من مليون قارئ شهريًا.

timeout dxb banner

Time Out DXB

Time Out DXB، هي العلامة التجارية الرسمية لمطارات دبي، وهي مجلة تتكون من 88 صفحة باللغة الإنجليزية، وتوزع في كل ركن من المطارات الدولية الثلاثة في دبي، بدءًا من الوافدين إلى صالات كبار الزوار، وتضم مجلة Time Out DXB دليلاً من 24 صفحة يوضح كافة الأشياء في المطار، ويمكن طيها إلى 64 صفحة مليئة بالأفكار حول كيفية قضاء الزوار رحلتهم وإقامتهم والانتفاع من وقتهم في دبي. وتتضمن المجلة كل القضايا وصولًا لآخر الأخبار والتعليقات والمعاينات ومئات القوائم، وكلها مصممة لتوضيح كل قرار يتخذه القارئ. بمنشورات المجلة التي تصل إلى 150.000 نسخة يتم توزيعها كل شهر (والمتابعين عبر تطبيق الهاتف المحمول)، فمن الممكن أن تفوت رحلتك ولكنك لن تفوت أبدًا الحصول على نسخة من Time Out DXB.

timeout kids banner

TIME OUT KIDS، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Time Out Kids الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي دليل ذكي لتربية الأطفال في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أنشئت مجلة Time Out Kids في ربيع عام 2006، وهي نقطة التقاط شهرية أساسية للعائلات التي تعيش هنا أو وصلت للتو أو تزور الإمارة، وتعتبر Time Out Kids الإمارات المصدر الوحيد لجميع الآباء الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات - حول أشياء مثل أماكن الخروج والأكل، والتعليم والترفيه.

تنشر المجلة كل يوم على الإنترنت وتطبع كل شهر، وتوفر مجلة Time Out Kids الإمارات العربية المتحدة لقرائها الوقت والمال الثمينين. فعبر أركانها الافتتاحية الرئيسية وهي الطعام والتسوق والترفيه والتعليم والصحة والأشياء التي يجب القيام بها والسينما والتلفزيون والسفر وغير ذلك، يقوم محررونا بالتجول في الإمارات لتوفير معلومات من الداخل حول ما ينبغي أن تفعله الأمهات والآباء والأطفال كل يوم من شهرهم.

الفعاليات

بدءًا من حفلات العشاء الحميمة وحفلات الاستقبال وحتى حفلات منح الجوائز والمؤتمرات وعروض الأزياء والفعاليات الكبيرة، نقوم بخلق تجارب وفعاليات للمستهلكين والصناعات للعلامات التجارية لمجموعة ITP الإعلامية.

جوائز Time Out Kids

جوائز Time Out Kids

جوائز تايم أوت للمطاعم

جوائز تايم أوت للمطاعم

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Abudhabi

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Abudhabi

جوائز تايم أوت دبي للموسيقى والحفلات

جوائز تايم أوت دبي للموسيقى والحفلات

جوائز تايم أوت الدوحة

جوائز تايم أوت الدوحة

Time Out

تواصل معنا

Time Out

التحرير

todcontact@itp.com

المبيعات

todsales@itp.com

We are global, and no one knows local better than we do.

Time Out is the leading global media and entertainment business that inspires and enables people to make the most of a city. Operating in 108 cities, across 39 countries, it has a global monthly audience reach of 242 million across all platforms.
No one knows the city like Time Out because we’ve been discovering the brilliant and searching out the secret and extraordinary since 1968. If you want to know about food, attractions, art, culture, shopping and nightlife, then Time Out is your social companion. With world-class digital platforms and top-quality curated content, Time Out connects brands and local businesses to the city.

Sub brands

Timeout Abudhabi

Time out abu dhabi

People need more than Google to make the most of what’s going on. Since 2002, Time Out Abu Dhabi has been the go-to playbook for both the savvy resident and the first-time visitor, the spirited hipster and the hard-to-please sophisticate. Each week in print and 24 hours a day on the web, lively features drill deep into trends, our muscular reviews and pithy, opinionated listings unearth the next hotspot (or deflate the hype). We are the city’s watchdog.

The result is an indispensable, up-to-the-(Abu Dhabi)-minute cultural road map for any resident or holiday maker whose time is precious, whose resources are finite, and whose appetite for new experiences is boundless.

Download from App Store Download from Google Play
Time Out Bahrain

Time Out Bahrain

Since 2009, Time Out Bahrain has been the number one place for residents of the kingdom and visitors to find out what's happening on the islands. With a digital platform running round the clock and annual printed guides, there's everything from comprehensive coverage of the Bahrain Grand Prix to daily news on openings, offers, events and more. Everyone from the switched-on hipsters of Adliya to those wanting to chill out at a luxury resort will be sorted with Time Out Bahrain.

timeout dubai banner

Time Out Dubai

Since 2001, Time Out Dubai has been the go-to playbook for both the savvy resident and the first-time visitor, the spirited hipster and the hard-to-please sophisticate. Each week in print and 24 hours a day on the web and social media, lively features drill deep into trends and happenings (or deflate the hype).

Time Out Dubai excels in a world of paid-for blogs and hosted reviews. We do it differently. Time Out Dubai reviews anonymously and pays for all of its meals. Nobody does it like us. And that’s why more than one million readers come to us each month.

timeout dxb banner

Time Out DXB

Time Out DXB, the official media brand of Dubai Aiports, is an 88-page English-language magazine, distributed in every corner of Dubai International’s three Terminals, from Arrivals to VIP Lounges, Time Out DXB features a 24-page guide to the very best of the airport, wrapped in 64 pages of ideas on how visitors and residents should spend their time in Dubai itself. Each issue incorporates the latest news, reviews, previews and hundreds of listings, all designed to inform every decision the reader makes.  With 150,000 copies circulated every month (and a mobile application to follow) you’re more likely to miss your flight, than a copy of Time Out DXB.

timeout kids banner

Time Out Kids UAE

Time Out Kids UAE is the intelligent guide to parenting for families across the UAE.

The Time Out Kids brand was born in Spring 2006,  an essential monthly pick-up for families either living in, having just arrived, or simply visiting the emirate, Time Out Kids UAE is parents’ one-stop source of all the information they need – from going out to eating, education to entertainment.

Every day online and every month in print, Time Out Kids UAE exists to save its readers their precious time and money. Across its key editorial pillars of food, shopping, entertainment, education, health, things to do, film and TV, travel and more, our editors scour the emirates to provide insider information on what mums, dads and kids should be doing every single day of their month.

Time Out Muscat

Time Out Muscat

A digital platform with seasonal print products, Time Out Muscat is the place for residents and visitors to find out where to go, what to see and how to save themselves a few riyals while doing it. With 24/7 coverage, it's the perfect place to get news and information on the Omani capital city. From restaurant reviews and area guides to on moving to Oman and what to do with kids, we've got you covered.

Time Out Sharjah

Time Out Sharjah

Time Out Sharjah is the go-to site for anyone who wants to know where to go and what to do in the emirate. Whether you're a long-term resident, have just moved there or are visiting, the website is filled with handy guides on everything from where to find the best shwarma and karak to which museum or art gallery to explore first.

Events

From intimate dinners and cocktail receptions to award ceremonies, conferences, fashion-shows and large-scale events, we create consumer and industry experiences and events for ITP Media Group brands.

Time Out Kids Awards

Time Out Kids Awards

Time Out Restaurant Awards

Time Out Restaurant Awards

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Dubai

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Dubai

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Abudhabi

Time Out Music & Nightlife Awards Abudhabi

Time out Awards Doha

Time out Awards Doha

Time out

Contact

Time out