إدارة المواهب

ITP Live هي أكبر وكالة مواهب في مجال التواصل الاجتماعي في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وتمثل أكثر من 30 شخصية إقليمية مؤثرة، وتتمحور حول التعاون مع العلامات التجارية الموثوق بها لمجموعة ITP الإعلامية. علاوة على التعاون مع أكثر من 5000 مؤثر في مزيج من الحملات الشاملة، فإن وكالة ITP Live تقود أيضًا بعضًا من أكبر المؤثرين على مستوى العالم وتُعد منشورات المشاهير في المنطقة، محطمةً بذلك الأرقام القياسية العالمية المختلفة على طول الطريق.

ولطالما كانت مجموعة ITP الإعلامية تمثل صوت الريادة في المنطقة على مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية، والآن، نظرًا لأنها تعد من أقوى المؤثرين الحاليين، فقد حددت ITP Live مكانها في طليعة هذا الجيل الجديد من صناعة إنشاء المحتوى.

في عام 2017، شهد عامها الأول نجاح وكالة ITP Live في تنفيذ أكثر من 400 حملة تسويقية مؤثرة لمجموعة من أكبر العلامات التجارية في المنطقة. وفي عام 2018، ضاعفوا ذلك النجاح، وافتخروا بمحفظتهم الحصرية لإنشاء المحتوى حيث وصل العدد الإجمالي للمتابعات لأكثر من 35 مليون شخص.

www.ITPLiveME.com هو المصدر الوحيد لمحتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية في الشرق الأوسط. يتضمن الموقع نصائح وتحديثات منتظمة لأولئك الذين يأملون في تطوير علامتهم التجارية، ويُعد دليل أساسي للمؤثرين الناشئين.

اتصل بنا

يمكنك الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريق مبيعاتنا من هنا:

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

ITP Media Group

Talent Management

Talent Management

ITP Live is the GCC’s largest social media talent agency representing more than 30 influential regional personalities, centred around their synergy with ITP Media Group’s trusted brands. On top of collaborating with over 5000 influencers on a mix of holistic campaigns, ITP Live has also spearheaded some of the biggest global influencer and celebrity activations in the region, breaking various world records along the way.

ITP Media Group has been the leading voice of authority in the region for the last 30 years, and now, working alongside today’s most powerful influencers, ITP Live has positioned itself at the forefront of this new generation of content creation.

In 2017, its inaugural year saw the ITP Live agency successfully execute over 400 influencer marketing campaigns for a host of the region’s biggest brands. This year it aims to double that, and its exclusive portfolio of content creators boast a collective following of over 35 million people.

www.ITPLiveME.com is the only source for social media content in the Middle East. The site encompasses regular tips and updates for those hoping to grow their brand, and act as an essential guide for budding influencers.

Contact Us

You can contact a member of our sales team here:

Please wait...

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode