أكبر جمهور. أعلى تفاعل.

العمل هنا

توفر وظائف ITP بيئة عمل مثيرة ومجزية للغاية في هذا السوق والنهج الديناميكي للغاية. ففي مجموعة ITP، لدينا قوة عاملة مبدعة ومترابطة، تعرض باستمرار روح المبادرة. فموظفينا هم مفتاح نجاحنا في تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة تدفع عملية النمو - سواء بالنسبة لنا أو لعملائنا.

إذا كان لديك الطموح والدافع لتحقيق النجاح في صناعة الإعلام وترغب في أن تكون جزءًا من مكان عمل سريع الخطى ونابض بالحياة، فإن الانضمام لمجموعة ITP هي أفضل خطوة تخطوها في حياتك المهنية.

اكتشف فرصتك القادمة هنا.

المزايا

كونك موظفًا في مجموعة ITP يمثل فرصة لتكون جزءًا من أكبر مقر لإنشاء المحتوى في المنطقة كما ستتمتع برفاهية العمل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية وقادة الصناعة ذوي الخبرة. ولضمان استثمارنا في تطوير فريقنا، يتم منح الموظفين إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من موارد التعلم وفرص التطوير الوظيفي المثيرة.

فنحن نؤمن بتقدير الجهود المخلصة لأعضاء فريقنا. كما نعمل على مكافأة موظفينا من خلال منح المكافآت التنافسية المعفاة من الضرائب، وحزمة مكافآت جذابة، كما نوفر لهم التأمين الطبي، ونظام استحقاقات الإجازات السخية الذي يشهد مقدار إجازة سنوية يتزاد بزيادة مدة العمل بالشركة. فضلًا على أن موظفي ITP يتمتعون أيضًا بمجموعة متنوعة من عروض الموظفين في العديد من المطاعم المحلية والصالونات والفنادق ولدى مقدمي الخدمات.

الصحة في العمل

في مجموعة ITP نولي أهمية كبيرة لصحة ورفاهية موظفينا. فبالإضافة إلى تزويد الموظفين بخيارات غداء صحية وسلال الفاكهة اليومية، نقوم أيضًا بترتيب أسابيع صحية نصف سنوية ونشجع على المشاركة في الفرق الرياضية الداخلية والمشاركة في ألعاب الشركات المحلية.

ITP Media Group

Largest Audience. Highest Engagement.

Working Here

ITP's market position and dynamic approach provides an exciting and highly rewarding working environment. At ITP, ours is a workforce that is creative, engaged and constantly displays entrepreneurial spirit. Our people are key to our success in delivering quality products and services that drive growth – both for us, as well as for our customers.

If you have the ambition and drive to succeed in the media industry and want to be part of a fast-paced and vibrant workplace, ITP is your next best step to a fulfilling career.

Discover your next opportunity here.

 

Benefits

Being an ITP employee is an opportunity to be part of the largest content creation house in the region and provides the luxury of working with global brands and experienced industry leaders. To ensure we invest in the development of our team, employees are given access to a variety of learning resources and exciting career development opportunities.

We believe in recognising the passionate efforts of our team members. Our employees are rewarded by competitive tax-free remuneration, attractive bonus structure, medical insurance and a generous leave entitlement scheme that sees annual holiday entitlement grow as tenure with the company increases. ITP employees also enjoy a variety of staff offers at many local restaurants, salons, hotels and service providers.

Wellness at Work

At ITP we place a high value on the health and wellbeing of our employees. As well as providing staff with healthy lunch options and daily fruit baskets, we also arrange bi-annual wellness weeks and encourage involvement in internal sports teams and participation in the local corporate games.

Vacancies

Job title

Posted Date

Talent and HR Director

10 Jul 2019

Talent and HR Director

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode